Network of European Financial Institutions (NEFI)

Network of European Financial Institutions (NEFI) - In 2007 BDB was accepted as a full member of the Network of European Financial Institutions (NEFI) after it was an observer at the organization since 2004. NEFI consists of 16 financial institutions from 16 member state of the European Union.
All members share a common mission set by the government of their respective country – to facilitate the access to financing for small and medium-sized enterprises. The partnering institutions operate on the principle of being complementary to one another and cooperation with the respective national banking systems through provision of co-financing, risk sharing, expert opinions regarding issues with SME financing.

fixed-button-icon Online banking fixed-button-icon Apply
fixed-button-icon Exchange rates
fixed-button-icon Interest indices

Business Booster